en

Reviews

Memorable experiences
last a lifetime

Discover what our clients have to say about their experiences with Dutch Standard Events. As a premier event agency in Amsterdam, we take pride in delivering exceptional and unforgettable moments across the Netherlands. Read on to hear firsthand accounts of how we’ve transformed numerous business events into cherished memories. 

Reviews

ian thompson
ian thompson
10/11/2023
Many thanks to the whole team at event agency Dutch Standard for creating a memorable networking event in Amsterdam. If you need an event sorted in Europe they are highly recommended. I cannot them enough the event was unbelievable ????????
Willemijn van der Vliet
Willemijn van der Vliet
03/11/2023
We zijn heel blij met de samenwerking met evenementenbureau Dutch Standard Events. Vanuit hun enorme ervaring, hebben ze ons tijdens het hele proces bij de hand genomen en ontzorgd. Om uiteindelijk een waanzinnige productie neer te zetten, waardoor het 25-jarige jubileum en bedrijfsevenement van Statkraft Nederland een groot succes is geweest. Niets dan lof!
Elle McCarthy
Elle McCarthy
25/09/2023
Dutch Standard is nothing short of AMAZING and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the creative event industry who is looking for a fun, organized, and detailed oriented business to produce their event. We had the pleasure of working with Dutch Standard for a Hackathon event we did in Amsterdam, and being from the U.S and working abroad, they made the process so easy and smooth. From their streamlined communication, to the actual production of everything, they managed all the moving pieces and vendors with such ease and grace, making our job onsite super easy and seamless. Bardo and Chiara are absolutely amazing and were able to accommodate all of our asks and last minute changes, while ensuring that the final delivery of everything was nothing short of top-tier, premium, work. They are so personable and take note of exactly what you need, and/or are trying to accomplish. I will definitely be using them for any future Amsterdam projects, and look forward to seeing all the incredible work they produce in the meantime!
Maxime Mooij
Maxime Mooij
01/08/2023
Superblij met de samenwerking met Dutch Standard Events. Er wordt ontzettend goed meegedacht en niets is te gek. Aan alles wordt gedacht en onze wensen zijn perfect vertaald naar een fantastisch festival. Ons bedrijfsfeest was een knaller van een succes. Ik raad Dutch Standard Events zeker aan als evenementenbureau!
anna van der
anna van der
12/07/2023
Great experience with this event agency in Amsterdam. Excellent organization, professional approach, and unmatched creativity. Surely recommended!
Faziel Khodabaks
Faziel Khodabaks
11/07/2023
Ons bedrijf was onder de indruk van het serviceniveau en de creativiteit van dit evenementenbureau. Ze hebben van de opening van ons nieuwe pand echt een succes gemaakt.
Stichting Justitia Feest & Locatie
Stichting Justitia Feest & Locatie
10/07/2023
Thanks to Bardo from the event agency, our event was a huge success. Excellent service, attention to detail, and an amazing team. Highly satisfied!
Sunny Mahakena
Sunny Mahakena
27/02/2023
Exceptional service and innovative ideas. The team at this event agency truly delivered an unforgettable experience for our annual conference.
Andrew Bolan
Andrew Bolan
27/02/2023
Impeccable execution and attention to detail. We couldn't have asked for a better partner in organizing our event.
Estée Lennertz
Estée Lennertz
17/01/2023
DSE is our (Marktplaats) go to for organising an event. They know how to translate a request into the best event imagined with even the smallest details that really add value to your event. It is always a pleasure working with them as they are flexible, understanding, punctual and they deliver what they promised. I would definitely recommend them!

Merken waar we voor werken

Get the party started?

Op zoek naar een creatief evenementenbureau voor je zakelijke evenementen of feesten? Boek een kennismaking, stuur een mail of bel ons.

×
Maak afspraak